## OFFICIAL BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this ( ). To cast a write-in vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the Election Judge and obtain another. Vote both sides of ballot if applicable.

Will C. Hilson

County Clerk and Recorder Lawrence County, Illinois

CITY

BRIDGEPORT WARD 1 FOR ALDERPERSON FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)

KEVIN BIGGS
INDEPENDENT

BRIDGEPORT WARD 1 FOR ALDERPERSON UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)

**NO CANDIDATE** 

BRIDGEPORT WARD 2 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

**NO CANDIDATE** 

BRIDGEPORT WARD 3 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

SUSAN CASSEM

CHRIS SEITZINGER

LAWRENCEVILLE WARD 1 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

VICTOR L. FRITCH INDEPENDENT

LAWRENCEVILLE WARD 2 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

DWAYNE VOLKMAN INDEPENDENT

CITY

LAWRENCEVILLE WARD 3 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

RUSSELL GOINS, JR.

LAWRENCEVILLE WARD 4 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

HEATHER HAYES
INDEPENDENT

Write-in

ST. FRANCISVILLE WARD 1 FOR ALDERPERSON FULL 4-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)

(VOTETOR ONE)

MARK L BOREN JR
INDEPENDENT

ST. FRANCISVILLE WARD 1 FOR ALDERPERSON UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)

DARRYL AMMON INDEPENDENT

ST. FRANCISVILLE WARD 2 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

BRITTANY E HALL

ST. FRANCISVILLE WARD 3 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

JUSTIN B STEVENSON INDEPENDENT

INDEPENDENT

SUMNER WARD 1 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

JESSE E. BRIAN INDEPENDENT

SUMNER WARD 2 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

TONY INYART INDEPENDENT

**CITY** 

SUMNER WARD 3 FOR ALDERPERSON (VOTE FOR ONE)

DENNIS KIMMEL
INDEPENDENT

JASON C. ADAMS

VILLAGE

VILLAGE OF RUSSELLVILLE FOR MAYOR UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)

KENNETH D HOKE

VILLAGE OF RUSSELLVILLE FOR VILLAGE ALDERPERSON FULL 4-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE)

BERTHA PINKSTAFF

JENNIFER L. HICKS INDEPENDENT

JOHN WILLSON INDEPENDENT

VILLAGE OF RUSSELLVILLE FOR VILLAGE ALDERPERSON UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO)

MARYANN WRIGHT
INDEPENDENT

PARK

LANTERMAN PARK DISTRICT FOR PARK COMMISSIONER FULL 6-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)

**NO CANDIDATE** 

LANTERMAN PARK DISTRICT FOR PARK COMMISSIONER UNEXPIRED 4-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO)

NO CANDIDATE

LANTERMAN PARK DISTRICT FOR PARK COMMISSIONER UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)

**NO CANDIDATE** 

PARK	SCHOOL	SCHOOL
LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP PARK DISTRICT FOR PARK COMMISSIONER FULL 6-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 20 - DISTRICT 4 FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	Instructions to voter: Membership on the board of education is restricted to a maximum of 3 members from any congressional township.  ON THE BASIS OF EXISTING BOARD
PATRICK W. HALTER	CELESTE J. JENKINS	MEMBERSHIP, MEMBERS MAY BE ELECTED IN THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS FROM EACH CONGRESSIONAL TOWNSHIP:
LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP PARK DISTRICT FOR PARK COMMISSIONER UNEXPIRED 4-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)  PHYLLIS WELLS	COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 20 - DISTRICT 5 FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 2N RANGE 8E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 2N RANGE 9E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 2N RANGE 10E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 2N RANGE 11E NOT MORE THAN 2 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 2N RANGE 14W NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 3N RANGE 8E
LIBRARY	RON WALDROP	NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 3N RANGE 9E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED
LAWRENCE PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT FOR LIBRARY TRUSTEES (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE)		FROM TOWNSHIP 3N RANGE 10E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 3N RANGE 11E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 3N RANGE 14W NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 8E
O JOHN M. WHITE		NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 9E NOT MORE THAN 1 MAY BE ELECTED
O JOAN BRIAN		FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 10E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED
CYNTHIA A. HAYS-MORRIS		FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 11E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 11W NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 13W NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED
SCHOOL		FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 14W NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 5N RANGE 8E
ALLENDALE COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 17 FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM VOTE FOR THREE		NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 5N RANGE 9E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 5N RANGE 10E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 5N RANGE 11E NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 5N RANGE 14W
ERIC HAINES		RICHLAND COUNTY COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 1
<ul><li>MILES MARCOTTE</li><li>GARY A. BUCHANAN</li></ul>		FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF FOUR
- GAITI AL DOGINALIAN		Township 4N Range 10E CINDY BAILEY
SCHOOL		O DUSTY KOCHER
COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 20 - DISTRICT 1 FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		ERIN RANES Township 3N Range 8E JACOB ANDERSON Township 3N Range 9E SCOTT SNYDER
C KYLE D. GRAY		Township 5N Range 10E  JEFFREY L. WILSON
SCHOOL		
COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 20 - DISTRICT 2 FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
MIKE "DOODLE" SEITZINGER		

## SCHOOL **EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION** FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES Instructions to voter: Membership on the board of education is restricted to a (CLAY, CRAWFORD, JASPER maximum of 3 members from any LAWRENCE AND RICHLAND COUNTIES) (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO) congressional township. ON THE BASIS OF EXISTING BOARD MEMBERSHIP, MEMBERS MAY BE ELECTED IN THE FOLLOWING **TRAVIS FARLEY** NUMBERS FROM EACH JASPER COUNTY CONGRESSIONAL TOWNSHIP. SHEILA MIKEWORTH CRAWFORD COUNTY NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 2N RANGE 12W NOT MORE THAN 2 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 2N RANGE 13W FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL NOT MORE THAN 1 MAY BE ELECTED BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES (EDWARDS, GALLATIN, HAMILTON, HARDIN, POPE, SALINE, WABASH, WAYNE AND WHITE COUNTIES) FROM TOWNSHIP 3N RANGE 12W NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED FROM TOWNSHIP 3N RANGE 13W NOT MORE THAN 2 MAY BE ELECTED (For a six year term) (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE) FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 12W NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED **LES OYLER** FROM TOWNSHIP 4N RANGE 13W SALINE COUNTY NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED **VAN BRENTLINGER** FROM TOWNSHIP 5N RANGE 12W NOT MORE THAN 3 MAY BE ELECTED WAYNE COUNTY FROM TOWNSHIP 5N RANGE 13W **KELLY KING** POPE COUNTY **RED HILL COMMUNITY** UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 10 FOR MEMBERS OF THE FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF THREE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES (EDWARDS, GALLATIN, HAMILTON, HARDIN, POPE, SALINE, WASHASH, WAYNE OND WHITE COUNTIES) Township 2N Range 12W (For an unexpired two year term) (VOTE FOR ONE) **AMANDA L. HOBBS** Township 3N Range 13W **NO CANDIDATE JAKE BRIAN** Township 3N Range 12W **LANDON LEIGHTY** JAMES "CHAD" HILL YOU HAVE NOW **COMPLETED VOTING** MATT BRASHEAR Township 4N Range 12W **TRAVIS TRAINER** COLLEGE **ILLINOIS EASTERN** COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT 529 FOR TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT TO SERVE A 6-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO) **BRENDA K. CULVER GARY CARTER ILLINOIS EASTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT 529** FOR TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE) **ROGER D. BROWNING**